LEGAL INFORMATION

Corporate name: PRAMEX INTERNATIONAL, a French société anonyme. Capital stock: € 514 500. Registered in Paris under no. B 589 389 920. VAT no. FR88 389589920
Headquarters: 55 avenue Kleber, 75116 Paris – France

This web site is exclusive property of Pramex International

Managing editor: André Lenquette, Chief Executive Officer

Editor: Christophe Piquée, Chief Operating Officer

Web Site Designer and generator: Ponytail Agency, 21 place de la République, 75003 Paris

Web host: OVH

Data Protection and Freedom of Information Act: This site was registered with the Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL) in compliance with the French Law exemption  n°7 of decision n°2006-138 as of 9 May 2006 with regard to the exemption in declaration for all processing of data relating to the  public information or external communication. The domain name www.pramex.com is exempt from reporting to the CNIL. For further information, visit the CNIL website: www.cnil.fr.

 

General condition of use

 

Introduction

 

The purpose of this site is to provide information about Pramex International. Visits to the site are governed by the applicable regulations and these conditions of use.

Pramex International reserves the right to amend or correct information held on the website at any time without warning. Pramex International declines any liability in relation to this information, nor shall it be liable for any decisions taken based on the information contained on its website.

 

1 – Disclaimer concerning the products and services presented on the site

 

No information published on this site constitutes or should be construed as constituting an offer of services or products by Pramex International or an offer or the solicitation of an offer to purchase or sell services or products.

The site content is provided for information only. It consists of presentations of the products, services proposed by Pramex International. Any person wishing to procure the services or products illustrated on this website is asked to contact the relevant department in order to ascertain whether the product or service in question is available and to obtain information on the corresponding terms and conditions and prices.

The sale of the products and services presented on this site may be subject to restrictions applicable to certain potential buyers or in certain countries. Visitors should check that they are authorized to visit this site under the laws of the country where the connection is established.

Pramex International makes every effort to ensure that the information presented on the site is correct and up to date. The content of the site may be corrected at any time, without notice. Pramex International cannot and does not guarantee that the information provided is complete and that it has not been altered by a hacker or due to a virus. Pramex International accepts no responsibility for any errors or omissions in the information provided.

Access to this web site is based on current service levels and Pramex International has no responsibility for any transmission problems or for any network breakdowns.

Pramex International does not give any explicit or implicit guarantee concerning the web site. In particular, Pramex International does not guarantee that this web site meets or will meet the current or future needs of visitors, that uninterrupted access to the site will be maintained, that the information presented on the site is relevant, reliable and free of errors, or that any results obtained by using this web site are accurate and reliable.

Pramex International does not guarantee the quality and/or the legality of any content not created by Pramex International and will not accept any liability for any claims, lawsuits or appeals initiated by any third party on the grounds of the third party’s exclusive rights over said content and/or its use or on any other grounds.

No verbal and/or written advice or information and no video advice or information obtained from this web site shall give rise to any guarantees or liability except as explicitly mentioned.

The web site may include or third parties may add links to other web sites or other Internet sources. Pramex International has no control over these sites and external sources and, accordingly, cannot be held responsible for making available these sites and external sources, or for the content, fairness, current nature, quality, completeness, relevance or legality of any advertisements, products, service or other material available on or from these sites or external sources.

The confidentiality and integrity of information on the Internet are not guaranteed. Any electronic messages sent by users of the site may be intercepted and/or altered. Pramex International shall have no responsibility for any messages that are intercepted and/or altered.

Pramex International declines any liability for any imprecision, inaccuracy or omission relating to information available on its website where this causes damage due to the fraudulent intrusion of a third party leading to alteration of information available on this website and in general for any direct or indirect damage, irrespective of the cause, origin, nature or consequence, caused by access by any party to the website or the prevention of access, as well as use of the website and/or faith in any information originating directly or indirectly from the same.

 

2 – Data Protection and Freedom of Information Act

 

Users of this site are required to comply with the provisions of the French Data Protection and Freedom of Information Act (Loi informatique et libertés no. 78-17 dated January 6, 1978). They may not collect, capture, deform or use information accessed on the site or carry out any other action that would be likely to breach any individual’s right to privacy or impair any individual’s reputation.

Electronic messages received or sent by Pramex International may include information about the sender or the recipient, which may be processed by computer.

In accordance with the law, you have the right to oppose the recording of personal information, review personal information held about you and require incorrect personal information to be rectified.

To exercise this right, you should write to Pramex International, Christophe Piquée, 55 avenue Kleber, 75116 Paris – France.

 

3 – Copyright

 

The entire website is subject to French and international laws on copyright and intellectual property. The reproduction wholly or in part of this website in any electronic format is strictly prohibited unless expressly authorised by the publisher.

The texts and graphics contained on the website are the exclusive property of Pramex International. These constitute works and are protected as such by intellectual property laws.

The trademarks cited on the website have been registered by their owner Pramex International.

The same applies to databases contained on the website, whereof the content is specifically protected by the Database Protection Act of 1 July 1998.

The reproduction wholly or in part of this website in any electronic format is strictly prohibited unless expressly authorised by the publisher.

 

4 – Hypertext links and viruses

 

Pramex International has no responsibility for any hypertext links to other web sites contained on this site.

Visitors to and users of the Pramex International web site may not install a hypertext link to this site without the formal prior consent of Pramex International.

Users are responsible for taking the necessary precautions to ensure that the site selected does not contain any viruses or parasites. Under no circumstances may Pramex International be held responsible for any direct or consequential losses arising from the use of its web site or any other sites accessed by a hypertext link.

Pramex International, editor of the website reserves the right to amend these terms and conditions at any time.

 

5 – Candidate selection

 

Pramex International does not offer any guarantee that candidates who reply to a job offer posted on the Pramex International web site will be selected for the position, even if they have the required qualifications and experience. Candidates who are considered for a position will be contacted by Pramex International in order to arrange an interview with the persons responsible for recruitment. Candidates will not be recruited until they have successfully gone through all stages of the recruitment process laid down in Pramex International internal procedures has been completed.

The Pramex International web site is updated at regular intervals but it is not possible to guarantee that each and every one of the positions posted on the site has not been filled. The submission of a job application and any subsequent exchange of letters or e-mails do not constitute and should not be construed as constituting the establishment of a contractual relationship between the candidate and Pramex International, unless otherwise specified. The terms and conditions of employment of any candidate who accepts a position offered by Pramex International will be set out in a contract of employment governed by the laws of the country in which the employer entity is located. Pramex International will have no responsibility whatsoever in the event that any position is no longer available or a candidate is not selected.

Replies to speculative applications and to job offers will be sent to the e-mail address supplied by the candidate, where applicable. If no e-mail address is supplied, the reply will be sent to the candidate’s postal address. The supply of an e-mail address to receive a reply to a job application is the sole responsibility of the candidate concerned. Pramex International shall accept no responsibility for any breaches of confidentiality of the e-mail address – especially a candidate’s e-mail address at his or her place of work – allowing other parties to read the reply.

 

For any suggestion concerning the web site it’s possible to contact the site administrator at : E-mail: information@pramex.com

 

All rights reserved to © Pramex International, 2014

Dénomination sociale : PRAMEX INTERNATIONAL – Société anonyme au capital de 514 500 euros, immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le numéro B 389 589 920, numéro de TVA Intracommunautaire FR88 389589920

Siège social : 55 avenue Kleber, 75116 PARIS
Ce site est la propriété exclusive de Pramex International.
Directeur de la publication : André Lenquette, Directeur Général
Responsable de la rédaction : Christophe Piquée, Directeur d’Exploitation
Conception et réalisation du site : Agence Ponytail, 21 place de la république, 75003 Paris
Hébergement du site : OVH
Déclaration à la CNIL : Conformément à la dispense n°7 de la délibération n°2006-138 du 9 mai 2006 décidant de la dispense de déclaration des traitements constitués à des fins d’informations ou de communication externe, le site web www.pramex.com est dispensé de déclaration auprès de la CNIL.

Conditions générales d’utilisation

Introduction

Le site a pour objet de fournir des informations sur Pramex International. La navigation sur ce site est soumise à la réglementation en vigueur et aux présentes conditions d’utilisation.
Pramex International se réserve le droit de modifier ou de corriger le contenu de ce site à tout moment et sans préavis. Pramex International décline toute responsabilité concernant les informations disponibles sur son site.

1 – Avertissement quant aux services et produits présentés sur le site

Aucune information apparaissant sur le présent site ne saurait être considérée comme une offre de services ou de produits émanant de Pramex International, ni comme une offre ou la sollicitation d’une offre d’achat ou de vente de services ou de produits. Les informations qui apparaissent sur ce site sont données à titre indicatif et constituent une présentation des produits et services réalisés par Pramex International. Toute personne, désireuse de se procurer un des services ou produits présentés ici, est priée de contacter le service concerné afin de s’informer de la disponibilité du service ou du produit en question ainsi que des conditions contractuelles et des tarifs qui lui sont applicables.
L’accès aux produits et services décrits sur le présent site peut faire l’objet de restrictions à l’égard de certaines personnes ou dans certains pays. L’utilisateur est prié de s’assurer qu’il est juridiquement autorisé à se connecter au présent site dans le pays à partir duquel la connexion est établie.
Pramex International s’efforce d’assurer l’exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur son site, dont elle se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu. Elle ne peut cependant en garantir l’exhaustivité ou l’absence de modification par un tiers (virus, intrusion). En outre, elle décline toute responsabilité en cas d’erreur ou d’omission dans ces informations.
Le site Web est fourni sur la base d’un service en l’état de l’art » et accessible en fonction de sa disponibilité, la société Pramex International n’étant aucunement responsable d’une quelconque difficulté de transmission ou de toute perturbation du réseau.
Pramex International ne fournit aucune garantie expresse ou implicite, et non limitativement, sur le fait que le site Web soit conforme aux attentes de l’utilisateur, ni ne garantit qu’il soit ininterrompu, opportun, sûr, ou dépourvu de toute erreur, ni que les résultats qui peuvent être obtenus en utilisant le site Web soient exacts et fiables, dans le présent et à l’avenir.
Pramex International ne garantit aucunement la qualité et/ou la licéité du contenu non crée par Pramex International, et se dégage de toute responsabilité quant aux éventuels contestations, actions ou recours de tiers se prévalant, notamment et non limitativement, de droits privatifs sur ledit Contenu et/ou son utilisation.
Aucun conseil et aucune information, oraux et/ou écrits et/ou vidéo, obtenus par l’utilisateur lors de l’utilisation du site Web ne sont susceptibles de créer des garanties et responsabilités non expressément prévues.
Le site Web peut fournir ou des tiers peuvent inclure des liens vers d’autres sites Web ou d’autres sources Internet, et dans la mesure où Pramex International ne peut contrôler parfaitement ces sites et ces sources externes, Pramex International ne peut être tenue pour responsable de la mise à disposition de ces sites et sources externes et ne peut porter aucune responsabilité quant au contenu, véracité, actualité, qualité, exhaustivité, pertinence, illégalité, publicité, produits, services ou tout autre matériel disponible sur ou à partir de ces sites ou sources extérieures.
La confidentialité et l’intégralité des informations ne sont pas assurées sur le réseau Internet. Par conséquent les messages que l’utilisateur envoie par voie électronique peuvent être interceptés et/ou modifiés. Pramex International en décline toute responsabilité.
Pramex International décline toute responsabilité pour toute imprécision, inexactitude ou omission portant sur des informations disponibles sur le site, pour tous dommages résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations mises à disposition sur le site, et plus généralement pour tous dommages, directs ou indirects, qu’elles qu’en soient les causes, origines, nature ou conséquences, provoquées à raison de l’accès de quiconque au site ou de l’impossibilité d’y accéder, de même que l’utilisation du site et / ou du crédit accordé à une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement de ce dernier.

2 – Loi informatique et libertés et protection de la vie privée

Les utilisateurs de ce site sont tenus de respecter les dispositions de la loi informatique et libertés n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978. Ils doivent s’abstenir de toute collecte, captation, déformation ou utilisation des informations auxquelles ils accèdent et, d’une manière générale, de tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte à la vie privée ou à la réputation des personnes.
A l’occasion de la consultation ou de l’envoi de ces messages Pramex International être amenée à recueillir des informations concernant l’utilisateur susceptibles de faire l’objet de traitements automatisés.
Conformément aux dispositions de la loi, l’utilisateur est informé qu’il dispose d’un droit d’opposition, d’accès et de rectification des données le concernant.
Pour exercer ce droit, contacter Pramex International, à l’attention de Christophe Piquée, 55 avenue Kleber, 75116 PARIS.

3 – Propriété intellectuelle – Copyright

L’ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site, par quelque procédé que ce soit, est formellement interdite, sauf autorisation expresse du Directeur de la publication.
Les textes et les éléments graphiques figurant sur ce site sont la propriété exclusive de Pramex International. Ils constituent des ouvres et sont protégés en tant que tel par l’ensemble des règles relatives à la propriété intellectuelle.
Les marques citées sur ce site sont déposées par Pramex International qui en est propriétaire.
Il en est de même des bases de données figurant au sein du site, dont le contenu est protégé notamment par les dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données.
La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site par quelque procédé que ce soit, est formellement interdite, sauf autorisation préalable expresse de Pramex International.

4 – Liens hypertextes et virus

Les liens hypertextes, éventuellement mis en place dans le cadre du site en direction d’autres sites présents sur le réseau Internet, ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de Pramex International.
En outre, les utilisateurs du site Pramex International ne peuvent mettre en place un hyperlien en direction du présent site sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de Pramex International.
De façon générale, il appartient à l’utilisateur de prendre les précautions nécessaires pour s’assurer que le site sélectionné n’est pas infesté de virus ou de tout autre parasite de nature destructive. En aucun cas, Pramex International ne pourra être tenue responsable des dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l’usage de son site Web ou d’autres sites qui lui sont liés.
Pramex International, éditeur du site se réserve le droit de modifier ces conditions à tout moment.

5 – Sélection des candidatures

Le fait de répondre à une offre d’emploi sur le site de Pramex International ne donne aucune garantie à l’intéressé que sa candidature sera retenue, quand bien même le candidat correspondrait au profil du poste. Les personnes dont la candidature a été retenue seront contactées par Pramex International afin de rencontrer les personnes en charge du recrutement concerné. Un recrutement ne pourra être définitif qu’au terme des procédures de recrutement prévues par les politiques et pratiques en vigueur au sein de Pramex International.
Par ailleurs, bien que le site de Pramex International fasse l’objet de mises à jour régulières, il n’est pas possible de garantir que chaque poste apparaissant sur son site est encore disponible. Aucune relation contractuelle ne sera créée entre le candidat et Pramex International par l’envoi d’une candidature ou, sauf indication particulière, par un échange ultérieur de correspondance par moyen électronique ou traditionnel. Dans le cas où le candidat accepterait un poste offert par Pramex International, les termes et conditions d’emploi seront exclusivement décrits dans un contrat de travail régi par la loi en vigueur dans le pays de l’employeur. La responsabilité de Pramex International ne saurait être engagée à quelque titre que ce soit dans l’hypothèse où le poste ne serait plus disponible ainsi que dans l’hypothèse où la candidature ne serait pas retenue.
Les réponses aux candidatures, spontanées ou non, seront envoyées à l’adresse électronique indiquée, le cas échéant, par le candidat. A défaut, les réponses seront adressées à l’adresse postale de l’intéressé indiquée sur le site Web. L’indication d’une adresse électronique pour l’envoi de la réponse à sa candidature se fait sous la seule responsabilité de l’intéressé. La responsabilité de Pramex International ne saurait être engagée à quelque titre que ce soit dans l’hypothèse où la confidentialité de l’adresse indiquée dans la candidature ne serait pas assurée, permettant ainsi à des tiers de prendre connaissance de cette réponse, notamment en cas d’indication d’une adresse électronique professionnelle.

Pour toute remarque concernant ce site, vous pouvez contacter le webmaster à information@pramex.com
Tous droits réservés © Pramex International, 2014